ABOUT TIANXIN

Committed to providing wire and cable solutions for various industries

ABOUT TIANXIN

致力于为各行业提供电线电缆解决方案

SINCE 2009

Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd. is a young growth-oriented company. It has no glorious history and is creating a glorious future. It knows that the development of the market relies on a business philosophy that is superior to well-known old companies. The company was established on August 18, 2009 with a registered capital of 50 million yuan. It is located in Huangerying, the hometown of cable. More than 110 employees, with an annual output of 10,000 kilometers of various cable production capacity, mainly engaged in wire and cable research and development and production, products have cross-linked power cable, overhead stranded wire, plastic insulated control cable, high and low voltage power cable, overhead More than 8,000 insulated cables and special cables. The company pays attention to scientific and technological innovation, and develops 10 patented cables such as aluminum alloy conductor cables and anti-radiation, water-blocking and anti-theft types.

Since its establishment, the company has been adhering to the path of professional development, winning the market with advanced technology development level, excellent product quality, and integrated service concept. After several years of development, (Tianyi) brand wire and cable has occupied the province and abroad. The market has established long-term supply relationships with more than 200 units and projects. It has been in production for 3 years to achieve sales revenue of 1.2 billion yuan, and is committed to the development of the provincial market.

       Tianzhu brand wire and cable has gradually increased its market share and enjoys a high reputation among users. It has passed ISO9001 quality management certification, ISO14001 environmental management certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, OHSAS18001 occupational health system certification, and national compulsory product certification. 3C) Certification, PCCC certification and China Quality CQC certification. Obtained the key credit and credit enterprise in Hebei Province, the national quality, service and credit AAA enterprise, and the “Tianyi” brand series of wire and cable as the reputation of China's famous brand.

High quality and low price is the solemn promise of Tianzhu, creating a famous brand is the unremitting pursuit of Tianzhu. Develop the market with high quality and win customers with honesty and trustworthiness.

Copyright © 2019 Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd      冀ICP备19007437号-1        Powered by www.300.cn

走进天昕

致力于为各行业提供电线电缆解决方案

SINCE 2009

天昕线缆有限公司


天昕线缆有限公司是一家年轻的成长型企业,没有辉煌的历史,正在创造辉煌的未来,深知开拓市场靠的是完善的经营理念。公司组建于2009年8月18日,注册资金5000万元,坐落于电缆之乡的黄儿营。现有员工110多人,拥有年产10000千米各种线缆生产能力,主要从事电线电缆研发及生产,产品有交联电力电缆,架空绞线、塑料绝缘控制电缆、高低压电力电缆、架空绝缘电缆以及特种电缆8000余种。公司注重科技创新,研发铝合金导体电缆及抗辐射、阻水、防盗型等10项专利电缆。

 

公司自建立以来一直坚持走专业化发展道路,以完善的技术开发水平、过硬的产品质量、全程一体化的服务理念赢得市场,经数年发展,(天昕)牌电线电缆已占领省内外一定市场,与200多家单位及项目建立长期供货关系,投产3年来实现销售收入12亿元,同时致力于省外市场开发。

天昕线缆有限公司

天昕牌电线电缆已逐步增长市场份额,在用户中享有很高的声誉,通过了ISO9001质量管理认证、ISO14001环保管理认证、ISO14001环保管理体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康体系认证,国家强制性产品认证(3C)认证、PCCC认证及中国质量CQC认证。获得河北省重点同守信用企业,全国质量、服务、信誉AAA级企业、“天昕”牌系列电线电缆评为河北省信誉品牌称号。

 

质优价廉是天昕的郑重承诺,打造天昕品牌是天昕不懈追求。以优质质量开拓市场,以诚实守信赢得客户。

天昕线缆
天昕线缆
天昕线缆