ADVANTAGE

Committed to providing wire and cable solutions for various industries

ADVANTAGE

Committed to providing wire and cable solutions for various industries

ADVANTAGE

High quality and low price is the solemn promise of Tianzhu. Creating a famous brand is the unremitting pursuit of Tianzhu.

Technical Support

Technical Support

 

The implementation of industry-university-research cooperation, technical research and analysis on the formulation performance and process characteristics of wire and cable materials, and the corresponding experimental research on the key quality characteristics of existing products and new products. Fully absorb and use social science and technology to develop new resources and become the most competitive research and development center. The research and development project has been listed as the National Torch Program and the national key new products.

Production equipment

Production equipment

 

Our production technology is in the leading position in the same industry. Cable production equipment adopts automatic control. The computer detects the cable manufacturing process in real time, realizes highly automated production, and completely eliminates any artificial factors that affect product quality.

Production Process

Production Process

 

Each production process is monitored by professional engineers to ensure the quality of the product. The production of the cable is managed in a closed computer to ensure that each cable product meets our standards.

Copyright © 2019 Tianxin Cable Co., Ltd      冀ICP备19007437号-1        Powered by www.300.cn

天昕优势

致力于为各行业提供电线电缆解决方案

天昕优势

致力于为各行业提供电线电缆解决方案

天昕优势

优质廉价是天昕的郑重承诺,创著名品牌是天昕不懈追求。

技术支持

 

实行产学研联合,针对电线电缆用材的配方性能、工艺特性进行技术调研分析,对现有产品以及新产品的关键质量特性,进行相应的实验研究。充分汲取和运用社会科技发展新资源,成为具竟争力的研发中心。研发项目先后被列为火炬计划、重点新产品等。

生产设备

 

我们的生产技术处于同行业领先地位,电缆生产设备均采用自动化控制,电脑实时检测电缆制造过程,实现高度自动化生产,彻底消除影响产品质量的任何人为素。

生产工艺

 

每一项生产作业流程都有专业的工程师技术进行监测,确保产品的生产质量。电缆的生产全程采用封闭式电脑管理,以确保每根电缆产品都与我们的标准相符合。

Copyright © 2019 天昕线缆有限公司      冀ICP备19007437号-1        网站建设:中企动力 石家庄